Showing 33–48 of 68 results

Assessment

KS1 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/05/2021
£260.00

Assessment

KS2 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 17/05/2021
£260.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Leading Reading at Key Stage One

Wednesday 19th May 2021
£95.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 8th Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 13/10/2021
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 19/05/2021
£140.00

Curriculum Area Training

Metacognition and Learning in the Primary School

Wednesday 28th Apr 2021
£140.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Wednesday 20th Oct 2021 & Tuesday 25th Jan 2022
£385.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Phonics for Reading and Writing

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
£95.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/12/2021
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
Next: 11/06/2021
£140.00

Assessment

Principles of Great Assessment

Monday 14th Jun 2021
£260.00
2021/22

Assessment

Principles of Great Assessment

Thursday 24th Mar 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 15th Mar 2022
£270.00