Interventions

Showing all 7 results

Print This Page 
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Thursday 20th Jan 2022 & Friday 11th Feb 2022 & Friday 25th Mar 2022 & Tuesday 26th Apr 2022 & Thursday 26th May 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Thursday 20th Jan 2022 & Friday 11th Feb 2022 & Friday 25th Mar 2022 & Tuesday 26th Apr 2022 & Thursday 26th May 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Friday 14th Jan 2022 & Friday 4th Mar 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

Project X CODE: Training and Support for Reading

Wednesday 9th Feb 2022 & Wednesday 30th Mar 2022
£800.00
Spring Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Wednesday 26th Jan 2022 & Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022 & Wednesday 9th Mar 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Wednesday 26th Jan 2022 & Friday 4th Feb 2022 & Friday 11th Mar 2022
£1,050.00