Our Offer

Showing all 109 results

Print This Page 

Leadership and Development

School Improvement Package

Curriculum Area Training

Free Collective Worship Resources

FREE

Curriculum Area Training

PSHE and R(S)HE Consultancy

Curriculum Area Training

Primary English Consultancy

Healthy Lifestyles

Health for Life Briefing (Cohort 13)

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024
FREE

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Audit

CPD Certified
£25.00
CPD Certified

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Dealing with Loss and Bereavement

£25.00
NEW
£48.50

Curriculum Area Training

Clued Up For Growing Up

£50.00
£50.00
New

Event

SFE Charity Golf Tournament

Monday 15th Jul 2024
£50.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders (Online)

Multiple Dates
Next: 27/11/2024
£100.00
STATUTORY

Curriculum Area Training

Effectively Teaching Reading Comprehension Strategies in KS2 (Online)

Thursday 11th Jul 2024
£175.00

Curriculum Area Training

Developing Fluency in Reading & Increasing Vocabulary (ONLINE)

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024
£175.00
STATUTORY
STATUTORY
£175.00
STATUTORY

Safeguarding

Safer Recruitment- Refresher Training (Online)

Multiple Dates
Next: 25/11/2024
£175.00
£184.00

Curriculum Area Training

Charanga Training for School Staff

£225.00

Safeguarding

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/06/2024
£280.00
STATUTORY

Safeguarding

Twilight Online Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
Next: 24/06/2024
£280.00
STATUTORY

Leadership and Development

Twilight Safer Recruitment (Online)

£290.00

Leadership and Development

Safer Recruitment – (Online)

Multiple Dates
Next: 12/02/2025
£290.00
STATUTORY

Leadership and Development

Safer Recruitment (Centre-Based)

Multiple Dates
Next: 18/11/2024
£290.00

Assessment

KS2 Peer Moderation of English Writing (Centre-Based)

Multiple Dates
Next: 01/05/2025
£299.00
NEW UPDATES
From: £475.00 / year
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense – Autumn 2024

Tuesday 17th Sep 2024 & Tuesday 24th Sep 2024 & Wednesday 6th Nov 2024
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1 – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 9th Oct 2024 & Thursday 24th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 26th Nov 2024 & Thursday 9th Jan 2025 & Wednesday 5th Feb 2025
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

1stClass@Number 2 – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 9th Oct 2024 & Thursday 24th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 26th Nov 2024 & Thursday 9th Jan 2025 & Wednesday 5th Feb 2025
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation – Autumn 2024

Tuesday 17th Sep 2024 & Wednesday 2nd Oct 2024 & Wednesday 13th Nov 2024
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Becoming 1stClass@Number – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 16th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 19th Nov 2024
£1,105.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1 – Spring 2025

Tuesday 21st Jan 2025 & Tuesday 11th Feb 2025 & Tuesday 18th Mar 2025 & Tuesday 29th Apr 2025 & Tuesday 3rd Jun 2025
£1,105.00
Spring Term

Mathematics

1stClass@Number 2 – Spring 2025

Tuesday 21st Jan 2025 & Tuesday 11th Feb 2025 & Tuesday 18th Mar 2025 & Tuesday 29th Apr 2025 & Tuesday 3rd Jun 2025
£1,105.00
Spring Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense – Spring 2025

Wednesday 15th Jan 2025 & Thursday 23rd Jan 2025 & Wednesday 5th Mar 2025
£1,105.00
Spring Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation – Spring 2025

Wednesday 15th Jan 2025 & Wednesday 29th Jan 2025 & Thursday 13th Mar 2025
£1,105.00

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Skip to content