KEY STAGE 1

£30.00
£776.00

Leadership and Management

School Improvement Partner Services

Leadership and Management

Using the Primary IDSR – Online Course

£50.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Bespoke Support with PSHE Education

Leadership and Management

Leading Aspect Award

Online Course

Online Safeguarding

£10.00

Leadership and Management

Governor Training

Mental Health and Wellbeing

An Introduction to Protective Behaviours

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Child and Parent Mental Health

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Loss and Separation

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Self-harming and Eating Disorders

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Emotionally Safe Classroom

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Surviving or Thriving

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Right to Feel Safe

£3,000.00

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

Free Trial

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Family Support

£690.00

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Pupil Mentoring

£690.00
Free Trial
£250.00
Sale!

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened Online Teaching Pack

£15.00 £10.00

Curriculum Area Training

Your Mummy Ate My Football – Book

£5.00
Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Grid

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Ruby Rafa and Riz: Feel Think and Do

£5.00
£18.00

Curriculum Area Training

Bits and Bobs, Sweat and Spots – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls, Men and Women – Book

£5.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened

£5.00
£275.00
£52.00
£185.00
FREE
FREE

Curriculum Area Training

Understanding RE in Birmingham

Curriculum Area Training

Working With Your New RE Co-ordinator

Curriculum Area Training

Fundamental British Values and SMSC

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Attachment

Healthy Lifestyles

Be Healthy Schools’ Award

£1,545.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND 2019/20

Thursday 18th Jun 2020
£250.00

EYFS

Smooth Transitions Into Year One

Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 & Wednesday 16th Sep 2020
£380.00

NQT Support

Career Progression 2019/20

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Paediatric First Aid

Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 & Friday 24th Apr 2020
£115.00
£130.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Friday 27th Mar 2020
£130.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Subject Leadership in the Primary School

Wednesday 25th Mar 2020 & Tuesday 19th May 2020
£350.00

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 17th Mar 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

RE Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Thursday 12th Mar 2020
£90.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Curriculum – Lessons Learned So Far

Monday 2nd Mar 2020
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Food Safety for Teachers

Thursday 13th Feb 2020
£250.00
FREE

NQT Support

Religious Education for NQTs

Wednesday 12th Feb 2020
£130.00

NQT Support

Logistics and Time Management

Tuesday 11th Feb 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Grammar: Effective Practice in KS1

Monday 10th Feb 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Friday 7th Feb 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Planning a Visit to a Place of Worship

Wednesday 5th Feb 2020
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Middle Leadership Programme 2020

Monday 3rd Feb 2020 & Monday 16th Mar 2020 & Tuesday 16th Jun 2020
£500.00

Leadership and Management

Understanding the Primary IDSR and ASP

Thursday 30th Jan 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Writing Effectively at KS1

Monday 27th Jan 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs

Friday 17th Jan 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

I Love to Write in the EYFS

Wednesday 15th Jan 2020 & Monday 4th May 2020
£380.00

Curriculum Area Training

Smart Science Toolkit

Wednesday 8th Jan 2020
£130.00
£130.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Safeguarding in the Classroom Context – The Essentials

Friday 6th Dec 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Developing Readers

Wednesday 4th Dec 2019
£250.00

Assessment

The Art of KS1 English Writing Moderation

Friday 29th Nov 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Empowering Teaching and Management

Tuesday 26th Nov 2019
£30.00

Curriculum Area Training

Preventing and Challenging Extremism Through PSHE Education

Tuesday 26th Nov 2019
FREE

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019 & Tuesday 14th Jan 2020
£380.00
£130.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
£90.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00
£150.00

EYFS

EYFS Network Meetings 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment – 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Curriculum Nuts and Bolts

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019 & Tuesday 19th Nov 2019 & Thursday 16th Jan 2020
£600.00

NQT Support

Working with Parents

Friday 11th Oct 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00
£130.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Curriculum Principles For Long Term Learning

Friday 27th Sep 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Phonics and Spelling: Effective Practice at KS1

Monday 23rd Sep 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

The Roles and Responsibilities of a New PSHE Subject Leader

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019
£250.00