KEY STAGE 1

Leadership and Management

Leading Aspect Award

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Online Safeguarding

£10.00

Leadership and Management

Governor Training

Mental Health and Wellbeing

An Introduction to Protective Behaviours

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Child and Parent Mental Health

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Loss and Separation

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Self-harming and Eating Disorders

Curriculum Area Training

Science Workshops

£300.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Emotionally Safe Classroom

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Surviving or Thriving

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Right to Feel Safe

£3,000.00

Curriculum Area Training

PSHE Modelling Programme

£1,125.00

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

Free Trial

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Family Support

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Pupil Mentoring

Sale!

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened Online Teaching Pack

£14.99 £9.99

Curriculum Area Training

Your Mummy Ate My Football – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Clued Up For Growing Up

£50.00
Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Grid

£39.99

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Ruby Rafa and Riz: Feel Think and Do

£5.00
£17.99

Curriculum Area Training

Bits and Bobs, Sweat and Spots – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls, Men and Women – Book

£5.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened

£5.00
£275.00

Music

Soundtots

£52.00

Curriculum Area Training

Understanding RE in Birmingham

Curriculum Area Training

Working With Your New RE Co-ordinator

Curriculum Area Training

Fundamental British Values and SMSC

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Attachment

Multiple Dates

Healthy Lifestyles

Be Healthy Schools’ Award

£1,545.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£250.00
£250.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND

Thursday 20th Jun 2019
£250.00

EYFS

EYFS Network Meetings

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
£130.00

NQT Support

Career Progression

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

EYFS

Smooth Transitions Into Year One

Wednesday 15th May 2019 & Tuesday 24th Sep 2019
£380.00

Leadership and Management

Materials and Resources – Asset Management (Twilight Session)

Tuesday 14th May 2019
£90.00

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Paediatric First Aid

Thursday 11th Apr 2019 & Friday 12th Apr 2019
£115.00

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Monday 8th Apr 2019
£130.00
£130.00
£130.00
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Estates / Facilities Management

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00

Assessment

Statutory Assessment Updates for Special Schools

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Health and Safety

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Thursday 14th Mar 2019 & Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
£380.00

Leadership and Management

Working Effectively with Unions

Thursday 14th Mar 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

RE Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Thursday 7th Mar 2019
£90.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Friday 1st Mar 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 19th Mar 2019
£250.00
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Food Safety for Teachers

Thursday 14th Feb 2019
£250.00

NQT Support

Religious Education for NQTs

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Finance: Budget Reporting and Benchmarking

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Finance: Contracts and Procurement

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019
£130.00

NQT Support

Logistics and Time Management

Monday 11th Feb 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Friday 8th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Working Effectively and Dealing with the Media (Twilight Session)

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019
£90.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
£90.00

Curriculum Area Training

Planning a Visit to a Place of Worship

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Middle Leadership Programme

Monday 4th Feb 2019 & Monday 11th Mar 2019 & Monday 10th Jun 2019
£500.00
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Finance: School Budgets and Income Generation

Monday 28th Jan 2019
£250.00

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Thursday 24th Jan 2019 & Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 12th Mar 2019
£990.00

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Thursday 24th Jan 2019 & Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 12th Mar 2019
£990.00

Interventions

1stClass@Number in Mathematics Year 1

Friday 18th Jan 2019 & Friday 15th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 & Thursday 28th Mar 2019 & Tuesday 14th May 2019
£990.00

Interventions

1stClass@Number in Mathematics Year 2

Friday 18th Jan 2019 & Friday 15th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 & Thursday 28th Mar 2019 & Tuesday 14th May 2019
£990.00