KEY STAGE 2

Mental Health and Wellbeing

An Introduction to Protective Behaviours

£275.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
£90.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Attachment

Multiple Dates

Healthy Lifestyles

Be Healthy Schools’ Award

£1,545.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Friday 1st Mar 2019
£130.00

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Monday 8th Apr 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Governor Training

Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Grid

Curriculum Area Training

Bits and Bobs, Sweat and Spots – Book

£5.00

NQT Support

Career Progression

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
£130.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Child and Parent Mental Health

Curriculum Area Training

Clued Up For Growing Up

£50.00

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND

Thursday 20th Jun 2019
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Estates / Facilities Management

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Family Support

Leadership and Management

Finance: Budget Reporting and Benchmarking

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Finance: Contracts and Procurement

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Finance: School Budgets and Income Generation

Monday 28th Jan 2019
£250.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Food Safety for Teachers

Thursday 14th Feb 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Fundamental British Values and SMSC

£130.00

Leadership and Management

Health and Safety

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Leading Aspect Award

NQT Support

Logistics and Time Management

Monday 11th Feb 2019
£130.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Loss and Separation

Leadership and Management

Materials and Resources – Asset Management (Twilight Session)

Tuesday 14th May 2019
£90.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Friday 8th Feb 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Middle Leadership Programme

Monday 4th Feb 2019 & Monday 11th Mar 2019 & Monday 10th Jun 2019
£500.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Myg and Me – Book

£5.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Myg and Me Teaching Pack

£24.99

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Thursday 14th Mar 2019 & Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
£380.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Online Safeguarding

£10.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Paediatric First Aid

Thursday 11th Apr 2019 & Friday 12th Apr 2019
£115.00
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Planning a Visit to a Place of Worship

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
£130.00
£3,000.00

Curriculum Area Training

PSHE Modelling Programme

£1,125.00

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Pupil Mentoring

Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 19th Mar 2019
£250.00

NQT Support

Religious Education for NQTs

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019
£130.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Ruby Rafa and Riz: Feel Think and Do

£5.00
£17.99
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Science Workshops

£300.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Self-harming and Eating Disorders

£39.99

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened

£5.00
Sale!

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened Online Teaching Pack

£14.99 £9.99

Assessment

Statutory Assessment Updates for Special Schools

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

RE Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Thursday 7th Mar 2019
£90.00

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Thursday 24th Jan 2019 & Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 12th Mar 2019
£990.00

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Thursday 24th Jan 2019 & Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 12th Mar 2019
£990.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Surviving or Thriving

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Emotionally Safe Classroom

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Right to Feel Safe

Curriculum Area Training

Understanding RE in Birmingham

Leadership and Management

Working Effectively and Dealing with the Media (Twilight Session)

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019
£90.00

Leadership and Management

Working Effectively with Unions

Thursday 14th Mar 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Working With Your New RE Co-ordinator

Curriculum Area Training

Writing Effectively in Years 5 and 6

Monday 4th Feb 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Your Mummy Ate My Football – Book

£5.00