training courses

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Using the Primary IDSR – Online Course

Thursday 23rd May 2019
£50.00

NQT Support

Career Progression

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Health Mentor Training Programme Information Briefing Session

Thursday 13th Jun 2019
FREE

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND

Thursday 20th Jun 2019
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£250.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Teaching for Long-Term Learning

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Curriculum Principles For Long Term Learning

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
£250.00
£130.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Intent Implementation Impact

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Middle Leadership Programme 2019/20

Friday 13th Sep 2019 & Tuesday 12th Nov 2019 & Tuesday 21st Jan 2020
£500.00

Curriculum Area Training

The Roles and Responsibilities of a New PSHE Subject Leader

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Phonics and Spelling: Effective Practice at KS1

Monday 23rd Sep 2019
£250.00
£250.00

Assessment

New to EYFS

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019 & Tuesday 28th Jan 2020
£500.00

NQT Support

3 Ps of Induction

FREE

Curriculum Area Training

Speech and Language Development in the EYFS

Tuesday 1st Oct 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Phonics and Spelling at KS2

Tuesday 1st Oct 2019
£250.00
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

NQT Support

Working with Parents

Friday 11th Oct 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Letters and Sounds in Nursery (Phase 1)

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Grammar: Effective Practice in KS2

Thursday 17th Oct 2019
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00
£130.00
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019 & Tuesday 14th Jan 2020
£380.00

Assessment

The Art of KS1 English Writing Moderation

Friday 29th Nov 2019
£130.00

Assessment

The Art of KS2 English Writing Moderation

Friday 29th Nov 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Developing Readers

Wednesday 4th Dec 2019
£250.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Safeguarding in the Classroom Context – The Essentials

Friday 6th Dec 2019
£130.00
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Smart Science Toolkit

Wednesday 8th Jan 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

I Love to Write in the EYFS

Wednesday 15th Jan 2020 & Tuesday 5th May 2020
£380.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs

Friday 17th Jan 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Writing Effectively at KS1

Monday 27th Jan 2020
£500.00

Curriculum Area Training

Writing Effectively in Years 3 and 4

Wednesday 29th Jan 2020
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Understanding the Primary IDSR and ASP

Thursday 30th Jan 2020
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Middle Leadership Programme 2020

Monday 3rd Feb 2020 & Monday 16th Mar 2020 & Tuesday 16th Jun 2020
£500.00

Curriculum Area Training

Writing Effectively in Years 5 and 6

Monday 3rd Feb 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Making Maths Engaging in the EYFS

Tuesday 4th Feb 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Planning a Visit to a Place of Worship

Wednesday 5th Feb 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Friday 7th Feb 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Grammar: Effective Practice in KS1

Monday 10th Feb 2020
£250.00

NQT Support

Logistics and Time Management

Tuesday 11th Feb 2020
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Food Safety for Teachers

Thursday 13th Feb 2020
£250.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Curriculum – Lessons Learned So Far

Monday 2nd Mar 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

RE Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Thursday 12th Mar 2020
£90.00
£130.00
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 17th Mar 2020
£250.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Friday 27th Mar 2020
£130.00
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Paediatric First Aid

Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 & Friday 24th Apr 2020
£115.00

NQT Support

Career Progression

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020
£130.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND

Thursday 18th Jun 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

£3,000.00

Curriculum Area Training

PSHE Modelling Programme

£1,125.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Staff Wellbeing

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Mental Health and the Workplace