training courses

£120.00

NQT Support

NQT Induction Tutor Training

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£250.00

EYFS

EYFS Network Meetings 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting 2019/20

Multiple Dates
£130.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
£90.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Diving Deep into ‘Deep Dives:’ Middle Leadership in Practice

Tuesday 28th Jan 2020
£130.00
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Mastering Writing in Key Stage 1

Monday 27th Jan 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Mastering Writing in Years 3 and 4

Wednesday 29th Jan 2020
£250.00
New

Leadership and Management

Understanding the New Primary IDSR

Thursday 30th Jan 2020
£130.00

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Multiple Dates
£130.00
New

Leadership and Management

Middle Leadership Programme – Becoming An Effective Middle Leader

Monday 3rd Feb 2020 & Monday 16th Mar 2020 & Tuesday 16th Jun 2020
£500.00

Curriculum Area Training

Planning a Visit to a Place of Worship

Wednesday 5th Feb 2020
£130.00
£250.00

NQT Support

Logistics and Time Management

Friday 14th Feb 2020
£130.00

NQT Support

Religious Education for NQTs

Wednesday 12th Feb 2020
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Food Safety for Teachers

Thursday 13th Feb 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Secondary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Tuesday 25th Feb 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

RE Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Wednesday 11th Mar 2020
£90.00

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 17th Mar 2020
£250.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Subject Leadership in the Primary School

Wednesday 25th Mar 2020 & Tuesday 19th May 2020
£350.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Friday 27th Mar 2020
£130.00
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Paediatric First Aid

Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 & Friday 24th Apr 2020
£115.00

NQT Support

Transitioning from NQT to a Subject Lead

Friday 15th May 2020
£130.00

NQT Support

Career Progression 2019/20

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020
£130.00

EYFS

Smooth Transitions Into Year One

Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 & Wednesday 16th Sep 2020
£380.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND 2019/20

Thursday 18th Jun 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

£3,000.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Staff Wellbeing

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Mental Health and the Workplace

Leadership and Management

Using the Primary IDSR – Online Course

£50.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Intent, Implementation, Impact – Curriculum Development

Multiple Dates
£200.00