training courses

Interventions

1stClass@Number in Mathematics Year 1

Friday 18th Jan 2019 & Friday 15th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 & Thursday 28th Mar 2019 & Tuesday 14th May 2019
£990.00

Interventions

1stClass@Number in Mathematics Year 2

Friday 18th Jan 2019 & Friday 15th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 & Thursday 28th Mar 2019 & Tuesday 14th May 2019
£990.00

Assessment

New to Assessment in the EYFS

Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019
£250.00

NQT Support

NQT Induction Tutor Training

Thursday 7th Feb 2019
£130.00

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Thursday 24th Jan 2019 & Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 12th Mar 2019
£990.00

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Thursday 24th Jan 2019 & Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 & Tuesday 12th Mar 2019
£990.00

Curriculum Area Training

Secondary Alcohol Education

Multiple Dates
FREE

Leadership and Management

Finance: School Budgets and Income Generation

Monday 28th Jan 2019
£250.00
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Writing Effectively in Years 5 and 6

Monday 4th Feb 2019
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Middle Leadership Programme

Monday 4th Feb 2019 & Monday 11th Mar 2019 & Monday 10th Jun 2019
£500.00

Curriculum Area Training

Making Maths Engaging in the EYFS

Tuesday 5th Feb 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Planning a Visit to a Place of Worship

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019
£130.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
£90.00

Leadership and Management

Working Effectively and Dealing with the Media (Twilight Session)

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019
£90.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Friday 8th Feb 2019
£130.00

NQT Support

Logistics and Time Management

Monday 11th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Finance: Contracts and Procurement

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Finance: Budget Reporting and Benchmarking

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019
£130.00

NQT Support

Religious Education for NQTs

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Food Safety for Teachers

Thursday 14th Feb 2019
£250.00
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 19th Mar 2019
£250.00

EYFS

Behave Yourself!

Monday 25th Feb 2019
£130.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Friday 1st Mar 2019
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

RE Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Thursday 7th Mar 2019
£90.00
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Working Effectively with Unions

Thursday 14th Mar 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Thursday 14th Mar 2019 & Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
£380.00

Leadership and Management

Health and Safety

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Estates / Facilities Management

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00

Assessment

Statutory Assessment Updates for Special Schools

Monday 18th Mar 2019
£130.00
£130.00
£130.00

EYFS

Characteristics of Effective Learning

Monday 1st Apr 2019
£130.00
£130.00

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Monday 8th Apr 2019
£130.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Paediatric First Aid

Thursday 11th Apr 2019 & Friday 12th Apr 2019
£115.00

Leadership and Management

Materials and Resources – Asset Management (Twilight Session)

Tuesday 14th May 2019
£90.00

EYFS

Smooth Transitions Into Year One

Wednesday 15th May 2019 & Tuesday 24th Sep 2019
£380.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

NQT Support

Career Progression

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
£130.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND

Thursday 20th Jun 2019
£250.00
£250.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

£3,000.00

Curriculum Area Training

PSHE Modelling Programme

£1,125.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Staff Wellbeing

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Mental Health and the Workplace

£250.00