SECONDARY

2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Music Education Conference 2021 – Re-imagining Music Education

Monday 7th Jun 2021 & Tuesday 8th Jun 2021 & Wednesday 9th Jun 2021 & Thursday 10th Jun 2021
FREE
2021/22

Leadership and Management

Update for Existing DSLs on Safeguarding and Child Protection

Multiple Dates
Next: 10/09/2021
£155.00
2021/22
2021/22

NQT Support

Early Career Teacher – Tutor Training

Multiple Dates
Next: 08/09/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
Next: 12/10/2021
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

The Roles and Responsibilities of a New PSHE Subject Leader

Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021
£270.00

Leadership and Management

Early Career Framework Conference

Thursday 20th May 2021
£140.00

Curriculum Area Training

PSHE and R(S)HE Consultancy

NQT Support

Your ECF Journey

Thursday 11th Feb 2021 & Thursday 11th Mar 2021 & Thursday 22nd Apr 2021 & Thursday 20th May 2021 & Thursday 10th Jun 2021 & Thursday 8th Jul 2021
FREE
NEW

Curriculum Area Training

Music Production in Schools

£48.00
NEW
£56.00
£25.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
Next: 27/05/2021
£260.00
FREE
FREE
£50.00

Online Course

Online Safeguarding

£10.00
£100.00

Leadership and Management

Update for Existing DSLs on Safeguarding and Child Protection

Multiple Dates
Next: 18/05/2021
£140.00
Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

DJ / Urban Music Teacher In Residence

£48.00