22/23

Showing all 51 results

Print This Page 
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Thursday 29th Sep 2022 & Thursday 20th Oct 2022 & Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 & Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 & Thursday 2nd Feb 2023
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Thursday 29th Sep 2022 & Thursday 20th Oct 2022 & Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 & Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 & Thursday 2nd Feb 2023
£1,050.00
2022/23
NEW

Safeguarding

An Introduction to Supervision for Safeguarding

Multiple Dates
Next: 23/11/2022
£280.00
NEW

Leadership and Management

Assessing Access Arrangments

Multiple Dates
Next: 13/09/2022
£165.00
2022/23

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
Next: 23/11/2022
£99.00
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Friday 14th Oct 2022 & Friday 25th Nov 2022
£1,050.00
2022/23

Webinar

Deep Diving into RE

Tuesday 4th Oct 2022
£165.00
2022/23
£165.00
2022/23
£165.00
2022/23

Assessment

Developing Readers To Achieve Greater Depth at End of KS1

Multiple Dates
Next: 29/09/2022
£165.00
2022/23

ECT Support

Early Career Teacher – Tutor/Mentor Training

Multiple Dates
Next: 21/09/2022
£165.00
2022/23

ECT Support

Getting Behaviour Management Right in the Primary School

Multiple Dates
Next: 12/10/2022
£165.00
2022/23
2022/23
2022/23
2022/23
2022/23

Assessment

KS1 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 03/05/2023
£280.00
2022/23

Assessment

KS2 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 18/05/2023
£280.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Leading Primary History

Monday 14th Nov 2022
£280.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 7th Feb 2023
£165.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for Early Career Teacher (ECT)

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023
£280.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 12/10/2022
£165.00

Curriculum Area Training

Metacognition and Learning

Thursday 27th Apr 2023
£165.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 & Tuesday 24th Jan 2023
£400.00
2022/23

Leadership and Management

Online Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
Next: 28/11/2022
£280.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Our Primary RE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/10/2022
£165.00
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

Project X CODE: Training and Support for Reading

Monday 26th Sep 2022 & Wednesday 9th Nov 2022
£800.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

PSHE Termly Update

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/12/2022
£165.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 14th Mar 2023
£280.00
2022/23
2022/23

Leadership and Management

Safeguarding and Child Protection for Headteachers and Nominated Governors

Multiple Dates
Next: 15/09/2022
£280.00
2022/23

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
Next: 10/10/2022
£280.00
NEW

Curriculum Area Training

Spelling and Grammar for ECTs

Monday 6th Feb 2023
£280.00
Autumn Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Thursday 22nd Sep 2022 & Friday 7th Oct 2022 & Monday 28th Nov 2022
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Thursday 22nd Sep 2022 & Friday 30th Sep 2022 & Friday 11th Nov 2022
£1,050.00
NEW

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Supporting Children who have Experienced Trauma

Wednesday 25th Jan 2023
£280.00
NEW

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Supporting Emotional Health & Wellbeing in Primary Schools

Multiple Dates
Next: 03/10/2022
£280.00
2022/23

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Teaching and Leading MFL in Primary Schools

Monday 7th Nov 2022
£165.00
2022/23
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

The Roles and Responsibilities of a New PSHE Subject Leader

Tuesday 8th Nov 2022
£280.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Understanding the 2022 Agreed Syllabus for Religious Education – an Overview

Multiple Dates
Next: 14/09/2022
£99.00
2022/23

Assessment

Unpicking the KS2 writing standards

Thursday 10th Nov 2022
£165.00
2022/23

Leadership and Management

Update for Existing DSLs on Safeguarding and Child Protection

Multiple Dates
Next: 12/09/2022
£165.00

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.