Maths

Showing all 10 results

Print This Page 
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Thursday 29th Sep 2022 & Thursday 20th Oct 2022 & Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 & Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 & Thursday 2nd Feb 2023
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Thursday 29th Sep 2022 & Thursday 20th Oct 2022 & Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 & Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 & Thursday 2nd Feb 2023
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Friday 14th Oct 2022 & Friday 25th Nov 2022
£1,050.00
2022/23
£165.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 7th Feb 2023
£165.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for Early Career Teacher (ECT)

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023
£280.00
2022/23

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 12/10/2022
£165.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary Mathematics Consultancy

Autumn Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Thursday 22nd Sep 2022 & Friday 7th Oct 2022 & Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Thursday 22nd Sep 2022 & Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 & Tuesday 15th Nov 2022
£1,050.00

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.