curriculum area training

2021/22

Assessment

Administering the Phonics Screening Check for Year One

Multiple Dates
Next: 31/03/2022
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Friday 7th May 2021 & Friday 18th Jun 2021
£990.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of English

Thursday 11th Nov 2021
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of Phonics

Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022
£270.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 27/05/2021
£140.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 05/11/2021
£155.00
NEW

Curriculum Area Training

EYFS Reforms September 2021 – Coffee and Chat Event

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021
FREE
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Getting to Grips with Reading Comprehension

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
£95.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Grammar, punctuation and spelling for NQTs

Monday 4th Oct 2021
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Great Guided Reading

Thursday 13th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 2 Teachers

Tuesday 11th Jan 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 6 Teachers

Monday 10th Jan 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

I Love to Write in the EYFS

Thursday 6th Jan 2022 & Thursday 5th May 2022
£385.00
2021/22
2021/22
£270.00

Assessment

KS1 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/05/2021
£260.00

Assessment

KS2 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 17/05/2021
£260.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Leading Reading at Key Stage One

Wednesday 19th May 2021
£95.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 8th Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022
£270.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 19/05/2021
£140.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 13/10/2021
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

Metacognition and Learning in the Primary School

Wednesday 28th Apr 2021
£140.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE

Wednesday 20th Oct 2021 & Tuesday 25th Jan 2022
£385.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Phonics for Reading and Writing

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
£95.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
Next: 11/06/2021
£140.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/12/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 15th Mar 2022
£270.00

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 12/05/2021
£140.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 13/10/2021
£155.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Teaching and Leading MFL in Primary Schools

Monday 17th May 2021
£140.00
2021/22

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Teaching Outstanding Primary History

Wednesday 8th Dec 2021
£270.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

The Power of Vocabulary

Wednesday 5th May 2021
£95.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

The Roles and Responsibilities of a New PSHE Subject Leader

Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021
£270.00
2021/22
£155.00
2021/22
£155.00
2021/22
£155.00