curriculum area training

Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense – Autumn 2024

Tuesday 17th Sep 2024 & Tuesday 24th Sep 2024 & Wednesday 6th Nov 2024
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation – Autumn 2024

Tuesday 17th Sep 2024 & Wednesday 2nd Oct 2024 & Wednesday 13th Nov 2024
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1 – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 9th Oct 2024 & Thursday 24th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 26th Nov 2024 & Thursday 9th Jan 2025 & Wednesday 5th Feb 2025
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

1stClass@Number 2 – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 9th Oct 2024 & Thursday 24th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 26th Nov 2024 & Thursday 9th Jan 2025 & Wednesday 5th Feb 2025
£1,105.00
£184.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Becoming 1stClass@Number – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 16th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 19th Nov 2024
£1,105.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders (Online)

Multiple Dates
Next: 27/11/2024
£100.00
Spring Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation – Spring 2025

Wednesday 15th Jan 2025 & Wednesday 29th Jan 2025 & Thursday 13th Mar 2025
£1,105.00
Spring Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense – Spring 2025

Wednesday 15th Jan 2025 & Thursday 23rd Jan 2025 & Wednesday 5th Mar 2025
£1,105.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1 – Spring 2025

Tuesday 21st Jan 2025 & Tuesday 11th Feb 2025 & Tuesday 18th Mar 2025 & Tuesday 29th Apr 2025 & Tuesday 3rd Jun 2025
£1,105.00
Spring Term

Mathematics

1stClass@Number 2 – Spring 2025

Tuesday 21st Jan 2025 & Tuesday 11th Feb 2025 & Tuesday 18th Mar 2025 & Tuesday 29th Apr 2025 & Tuesday 3rd Jun 2025
£1,105.00

Assessment

KS2 Peer Moderation of English Writing (Centre-Based)

Multiple Dates
Next: 01/05/2025
£299.00

Page Last Modified:  31/10/2022 14:40