curriculum area training

Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Thursday 20th Jan 2022 & Friday 11th Feb 2022 & Friday 25th Mar 2022 & Tuesday 26th Apr 2022 & Thursday 26th May 2022
£1,050.00
2021/22

Assessment

Administering the Phonics Screening Check for Year One

Multiple Dates
Next: 31/03/2022
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

Become an Expert MFL Curriculum Leader

£550.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Friday 14th Jan 2022 & Friday 4th Mar 2022
£1,050.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Developing Readers To Achieve Greater Depth at End of KS1

Multiple Dates
Next: 23/03/2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of Phonics

Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 17/02/2022
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

Getting to Grips with Reading Comprehension

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022
£99.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Grammar, punctuation and spelling for ECT’s/NQTs

Monday 14th Feb 2022
£270.00
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Great Guided Reading

Thursday 13th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 2 Teachers

Multiple Dates
Next: 11/01/2022
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 6 Teachers

Multiple Dates
Next: 10/01/2022
£155.00
2021/22
£155.00
2021/22
2021/22
£155.00
2021/22
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

KS1 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 03/05/2022
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

KS2 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 16/05/2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 8th Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs and ECTs

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 02/03/2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Phonics for Reading and Writing

Wednesday 9th Mar 2022
£99.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/12/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Primary RE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
Next: 15/02/2022
£155.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

Project X CODE: Training and Support for Reading

Wednesday 9th Feb 2022 & Wednesday 30th Mar 2022
£800.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Tuesday 15th Mar 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Rosenshine’s Principles in the Primary Classroom

Wednesday 26th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 16/02/2022
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

Subject Leaders: Preparing for the Deep Dive

Tuesday 1st Mar 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Teaching Outstanding Primary History

Monday 24th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

The Power of Vocabulary

Multiple Dates
Next: 11/01/2022
£99.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

The Roles and Responsibilities of a New PSHE Subject Leader

Friday 28th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22
£155.00
2021/22
£155.00
2021/22
£155.00

Page Last Modified:  01/08/2021 12:48