Showing 1–16 of 69 results

2021/22

Assessment

Administering the Phonics Screening Check for Year One

Multiple Dates
Next: 31/03/2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£990.00
Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Grid

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Music Education Conference 2021 – Re-imagining Music Education

Monday 7th Jun 2021 & Tuesday 8th Jun 2021 & Wednesday 9th Jun 2021 & Thursday 10th Jun 2021
FREE

Curriculum Area Training

Bits and Bobs, Sweat and Spots – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls, Men and Women – Book

£5.00
Free Trial
£260.00
NEW

Curriculum Area Training

Charanga Training for School Staff

£140.00
£56.00

Curriculum Area Training

Clued Up For Growing Up

£50.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
£155.00
£95.00
2021/22
£155.00

Curriculum Area Training

DJ / Urban Music Teacher In Residence

£48.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of English

Thursday 11th Nov 2021
£270.00