Mathematics

Showing all 11 results

MATHEMATICS TRAINING AND CPD

We embrace SLE, Maths Hub and OFSTED collaboration and advice, ensuring that our approaches are fully in line with Government and NCETM pedagogy to enable the best outcomes for our children. We also provide a variety of Interventions for children who struggle with Mathematics which provide targeted use of the Pupil Premium and Support the National Curriculum.

Print This Page 
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Becoming 1stClass@Number – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 16th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 19th Nov 2024
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation – Autumn 2024

Tuesday 17th Sep 2024 & Wednesday 2nd Oct 2024 & Wednesday 13th Nov 2024
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

1stClass@Number 2 – Autumn 2024

Wednesday 9th Oct 2024 & Thursday 24th Oct 2024 & Tuesday 26th Nov 2024 & Thursday 9th Jan 2025 & Wednesday 5th Feb 2025
£1,105.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense – Autumn 2024

Tuesday 17th Sep 2024 & Tuesday 24th Sep 2024 & Wednesday 6th Nov 2024
£1,105.00

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Skip to content