mathematics

Curriculum Area Training

Primary Mathematics Consultancy

2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs and ECTs

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 8th Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 02/03/2022
£155.00
2021/22
£155.00
Spring Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Wednesday 26th Jan 2022 & Friday 4th Feb 2022 & Friday 11th Mar 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Wednesday 26th Jan 2022 & Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022 & Wednesday 9th Mar 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Thursday 20th Jan 2022 & Friday 11th Feb 2022 & Friday 25th Mar 2022 & Tuesday 26th Apr 2022 & Thursday 26th May 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Thursday 20th Jan 2022 & Friday 11th Feb 2022 & Friday 25th Mar 2022 & Tuesday 26th Apr 2022 & Thursday 26th May 2022
£1,050.00
Spring Term

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Friday 14th Jan 2022 & Friday 4th Mar 2022
£1,050.00

Page Last Modified:  26/07/2021 20:57