mathematics

Curriculum Area Training

Primary Mathematics Consultancy

2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 8th Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 13/10/2021
£155.00
2021/22
£155.00
2021/22

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Wednesday 29th Sep 2021 & Wednesday 6th Oct 2021 & Wednesday 17th Nov 2021
£1,050.00
2021/22

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Wednesday 29th Sep 2021 & Friday 8th Oct 2021 & Friday 19th Nov 2021
£1,050.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£1,050.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£1,050.00
2021/22

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£1,050.00