Showing 1–16 of 89 results

NQT Support

3 Ps of Induction

FREE

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Friday 27th Mar 2020
£130.00
£130.00

NQT Support

Career Progression

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
£130.00

NQT Support

Career Progression

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Curriculum – Lessons Learned So Far

Monday 2nd Mar 2020
£130.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Curriculum Principles For Long Term Learning

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Developing Readers

Wednesday 4th Dec 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£130.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND

Thursday 18th Jun 2020
£250.00

NQT Support

Essentials in Supporting Pupils with SEND

Thursday 20th Jun 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Grammar: Effective Practice in KS1

Monday 10th Feb 2020
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Grammar: Effective Practice in KS2

Thursday 17th Oct 2019
£250.00

Curriculum Area Training

Exploring Phonics and Spelling: Effective Practice at KS1

Monday 23rd Sep 2019
£130.00