Showing 1–16 of 78 results

2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£990.00
2021/22

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£990.00
2021/22
2021/22

Assessment

Administering the Phonics Screening Check for Year One

Multiple Dates
Next: 31/03/2022
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
Next: 24/11/2021
£99.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£990.00
2021/22

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Thursday 3rd Mar 2022
£155.00
2021/22

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Monday 31st Jan 2022
£155.00

Leadership and Management

Career Progression

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
£140.00
2021/22

Leadership and Management

Career Progression For Early Career Teachers

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
£155.00
£95.00
2021/22
£155.00

Leadership and Management

Early Career Framework Conference

Thursday 20th May 2021
£140.00
2021/22

NQT Support

Early Career Teacher – Tutor Training

Multiple Dates
Next: 08/09/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of English

Thursday 11th Nov 2021
£270.00