Showing 1–16 of 54 results

BOOK BY 18TH DECEMBER

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Thursday 14th Jan 2021 & Wednesday 10th Feb 2021 & Thursday 4th Mar 2021 & Wednesday 31st Mar 2021 & Wednesday 5th May 2021
£990.00
BOOK BY 18TH DECEMBER

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Thursday 14th Jan 2021 & Wednesday 10th Feb 2021 & Thursday 4th Mar 2021 & Wednesday 31st Mar 2021 & Wednesday 5th May 2021
£990.00

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
£95.00
BOOK BY 18TH DECEMBER

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Thursday 14th Jan 2021 & Wednesday 10th Feb 2021 & Thursday 4th Mar 2021 & Wednesday 31st Mar 2021 & Wednesday 5th May 2021
£990.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Wednesday 3rd Mar 2021
£140.00

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Monday 1st Feb 2021
£130.00

Leadership and Management

Career Progression

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
£140.00
NEW FOR 2020/21

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of Phonics

Wednesday 3rd Feb 2021
£260.00
NEW FOR 2020/21

Curriculum Area Training

Embedding Reading Into Your Curriculum

Monday 25th Jan 2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£140.00

EYFS

EYFS Network Meetings

Multiple Dates
£140.00