Training Course

Showing all 29 results

Print This Page 

Safeguarding

Safer Recruitment- Refresher Training (ONLINE)

Wednesday 28th Feb 2024
£165.00
NEW

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Music Education Conference – Wednesday 21st February 2024

Wednesday 21st Feb 2024
£0.00£120.00
New

Safeguarding

Twilight Online Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£280.00

Safeguarding

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
Next: 30/01/2024
£280.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

1stClass@Number 2

Thursday 12th Oct 2023 & Thursday 26th Oct 2023 & Friday 1st Dec 2023 & Thursday 11th Jan 2024 & Friday 9th Feb 2024
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Thursday 12th Oct 2023 & Thursday 26th Oct 2023 & Friday 1st Dec 2023 & Thursday 11th Jan 2024 & Friday 9th Feb 2024
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Wednesday 20th Sep 2023 & Thursday 5th Oct 2023 & Thursday 16th Nov 2023
£1,050.00
Autumn Term

Mathematics

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Wednesday 20th Sep 2023 & Thursday 28th Sep 2023 & Thursday 9th Nov 2023
£1,050.00
NEW

Curriculum Area Training

Primary Writing Leadership – How to Increase Greater Depth Attainment

Wednesday 29th Nov 2023
£285.00

Curriculum Area Training

Early Reading: How to teach language comprehension in EYFS and KS1

Monday 22nd Jan 2024
£175.00

Curriculum Area Training

Schema & Curriculum

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024
£175.00
£100.00
NEW DATES FOR 23/24
NEW DATE FOR 23/24
NEW DATES FOR 23/24

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders (ONLINE)

Multiple Dates
Next: 17/04/2024
£100.00
NEW DATES FOR 23/24
NEW DATES FOR 23/24
STATUTORY
STATUTORY

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Skip to content