english

Curriculum Area Training

Primary English Consultancy

£95.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Phonics for Reading and Writing

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
£95.00

Curriculum Area Training

Letters and Sounds – What Next?

Thursday 8th Jul 2021
FREE
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Text-based Approaches to Writing: Audience and Purpose at the Heart!

Tuesday 21st Sep 2021
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 2 Teachers

Multiple Dates
Next: 23/09/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 6 Teachers

Multiple Dates
Next: 23/09/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Developing Readers To Achieve Greater Depth at End of KS1

Multiple Dates
Next: 30/09/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Project X CODE: Training and Support for Reading

Friday 1st Oct 2021 & Friday 5th Nov 2021
£800.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Grammar, punctuation and spelling for NQTs

Monday 4th Oct 2021
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

Unpicking the KS1 writing standards

Tuesday 5th Oct 2021
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

The Power of Vocabulary

Multiple Dates
Next: 20/10/2021
£99.00
2021/22

Assessment

Unpicking the KS2 writing standards

Wednesday 10th Nov 2021
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of English

Thursday 11th Nov 2021
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Leading Reading and Phonics at Key Stage One

Wednesday 17th Nov 2021
£99.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Closing the Reading Gap

Wednesday 17th Nov 2021 & Wednesday 19th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

I Love to Write in the EYFS

Thursday 6th Jan 2022 & Thursday 5th May 2022
£385.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Great Guided Reading

Thursday 13th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of Phonics

Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022
£270.00
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 17/02/2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Subject Leaders: Preparing for the Deep Dive

Monday 7th Mar 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Phonics for Reading and Writing

Wednesday 9th Mar 2022
£99.00
2021/22
2021/22
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

Administering the Phonics Screening Check for Year One

Multiple Dates
Next: 31/03/2022
£155.00