english

Assessment

KS2 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 17/05/2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 27/05/2021
£140.00

Assessment

KS1 Centre-based, Peer Moderation of English Writing

Multiple Dates
Next: 06/05/2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary English Consultancy

ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

The Power of Vocabulary

Wednesday 5th May 2021
£95.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Leading Reading at Key Stage One

Wednesday 19th May 2021
£95.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Getting to Grips with Reading Comprehension

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
£95.00
ENGLISH SERIES

Curriculum Area Training

Phonics for Reading and Writing

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021
£95.00
2021/22
2021/22
£270.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 6 Teachers

Monday 10th Jan 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 2 Teachers

Tuesday 11th Jan 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Grammar, punctuation and spelling for NQTs

Monday 4th Oct 2021
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Great Guided Reading

Thursday 13th Jan 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of Phonics

Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of English

Thursday 11th Nov 2021
£270.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
£155.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

I Love to Write in the EYFS

Thursday 6th Jan 2022 & Thursday 5th May 2022
£385.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
Next: 05/11/2021
£155.00
2021/22

Assessment

Administering the Phonics Screening Check for Year One

Multiple Dates
Next: 31/03/2022
£155.00