Showing 1–16 of 128 results

2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£990.00
2021/22

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£990.00
2021/22
2021/22

Assessment

Administering the Phonics Screening Check for Year One

Multiple Dates
Next: 31/03/2022
£155.00
FREE
2021/22

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
Next: 24/11/2021
£99.00
2021/22

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021 & Friday 15th Oct 2021 & Friday 12th Nov 2021 & Friday 3rd Dec 2021 & Friday 28th Jan 2022
£990.00
2021/22

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Thursday 3rd Mar 2022
£155.00
2021/22

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Monday 31st Jan 2022
£155.00
Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Grid

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Music Education Conference 2021 – Re-imagining Music Education

Monday 7th Jun 2021 & Tuesday 8th Jun 2021 & Wednesday 9th Jun 2021 & Thursday 10th Jun 2021
FREE

Curriculum Area Training

Bits and Bobs, Sweat and Spots – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls, Men and Women – Book

£5.00

Leadership and Management

Career Progression

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
£140.00
2021/22

Leadership and Management

Career Progression For Early Career Teachers

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022
£155.00