Print This Page 

a - z

Curriculum Area Training

1stClass@Number 1

Friday 2nd Oct 2020 & Friday 23rd Oct 2020 & Friday 13th Nov 2020 & Friday 11th Dec 2020 & Friday 22nd Jan 2021
£990.00

Interventions

1stClass@Number 2

Friday 2nd Oct 2020 & Friday 23rd Oct 2020 & Friday 13th Nov 2020 & Friday 11th Dec 2020 & Friday 22nd Jan 2021
£990.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

An Introduction to Protective Behaviours

FREE

Assessment

Assessment Briefings for Senior Leaders

Multiple Dates
£95.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Attachment

Curriculum Area Training

Becoming 1stClass@Number

Friday 2nd Oct 2020 & Friday 23rd Oct 2020 & Friday 13th Nov 2020 & Friday 11th Dec 2020 & Friday 22nd Jan 2021
£990.00

NQT Support

Behaviours for Learning

Wednesday 3rd Mar 2021
£140.00

NQT Support

Being Good or Better

Monday 1st Feb 2021
£130.00

Curriculum Area Training

Bespoke Support with PSHE Education

Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

Birmingham Grid

Curriculum Area Training

Bits and Bobs, Sweat and Spots – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls – Book

£5.00

Curriculum Area Training

Boys and Girls, Men and Women – Book

£5.00

Leadership and Management

Career Progression

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
£140.00
FREE
Free Trial
£260.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Child and Parent Mental Health

£54.00

Curriculum Area Training

Clued Up For Growing Up

£50.00
NEW FOR 2020/21

Curriculum Area Training

Cognitive Science: Teaching for Long-term Learning

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021
£260.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Corporate Wellbeing Music Workshops

Curriculum Area Training

Cross Curricular and Creative Maths

£25.00

Curriculum Area Training

Developing Reading Across Your School

Monday 9th Nov 2020
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

DJ / Urban Music Teacher In Residence

£47.00

Leadership and Management

Update for Existing DSLs on Safeguarding and Child Protection

Multiple Dates
£140.00
£140.00

Leadership and Management

Early Career Development Quality Mark

NEW FOR 2020/21

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of English

Thursday 12th Nov 2020
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

Effective Leadership of Phonics

Wednesday 2nd Dec 2020
£260.00
NEW FOR 2020/21

Curriculum Area Training

Embedding Reading Into Your Curriculum

Monday 25th Jan 2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

English Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£140.00

EYFS

EYFS Network Meetings

Multiple Dates
£140.00
Autumn Price Reduction

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Family Support

£690.00

Healthy Lifestyles

Food Safety for Teachers

Monday 8th Feb 2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

Free Collective Worship Resources

FREE

Curriculum Area Training

Fundamental British Values and SMSC

Leadership and Management

Governor Training

Curriculum Area Training

Grammar, punctuation and spelling for NQTs

Monday 5th Oct 2020
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

Great Guided Reading

Thursday 5th Nov 2020
£260.00

Assessment

Greater Depth Writing for Year 2 Teachers

Tuesday 12th Jan 2021
£140.00
£600.00

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Intent, Implementation, Impact – Curriculum Development

Wednesday 3rd Mar 2021
£260.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Loss and Separation

Curriculum Area Training

I Love to Write in the EYFS

Thursday 7th Jan 2021 & Wednesday 5th May 2021
£400.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths for Teaching Assistants

Tuesday 9th Feb 2021
£140.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Mastery for NQTs

Wednesday 13th Jan 2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

Maths Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£140.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Mental Health and the Workplace

Curriculum Area Training

Metacognition and Learning in the Primary School

Friday 12th Feb 2021
£140.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Myg and Me – Book

£3.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Myg and Me Teaching Pack

£15.00

Assessment

New to Assessment in the EYFS

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021
£260.00

Assessment

New to EYFS

Tuesday 6th Oct 2020 & Tuesday 19th Jan 2021
£500.00

Curriculum Area Training

New to Leading RE Including Planning a Visit to a Place of Worship

Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 & Tuesday 12th Jan 2021
£500.00

NQT Support

NQT Induction Tutor Training

Multiple Dates
£140.00

Online Course

Online Safeguarding

£10.00

Curriculum Area Training

Primary PSHE Subject Leaders’ Network Meeting

Multiple Dates
£140.00

Curriculum Area Training

Relationships Education in the Primary School – What, When and How?

Monday 15th Mar 2021
£260.00
£3,000.00

Assessment

Principles of Great Assessment

Friday 19th Mar 2021
£260.00

Curriculum Area Training

Project X CODE: Training and Support for Reading

Wednesday 16th Sep 2020 & Wednesday 14th Oct 2020 & Wednesday 11th Nov 2020 & Wednesday 25th Nov 2020 & Wednesday 16th Dec 2020
£770.00
Autumn Price Reduction

Pupil and Parent Support Services

Pupil Mentoring

£690.00
£140.00

Leadership and Management

Recovery Curriculum Bespoke Support

Free Trial

Curriculum Area Training

The Roles and Responsibilities of a New PSHE Subject Leader

Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020
£260.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Ruby Rafa and Riz: Feel Think and Do

£3.00
£10.00
£260.00

Leadership and Management

Safer Recruitment

Multiple Dates
£260.00

Leadership and Management

School Improvement Partner Services

Curriculum Area Training

Science Subject Leaders’ Update and Networking

Multiple Dates
£140.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Self-harming and Eating Disorders

£30.00
£30.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened

£5.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Something Has Happened Online Teaching Pack

£15.00
£12.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Staff Wellbeing

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Number Sense

Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020 & Wednesday 7th Oct 2020 & Wednesday 21st Oct 2020 & Wednesday 18th Nov 2020 & Wednesday 2nd Dec 2020
£990.00

Interventions

Success@Arithmetic: Calculation

Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020 & Wednesday 7th Oct 2020 & Wednesday 21st Oct 2020 & Wednesday 18th Nov 2020 & Wednesday 2nd Dec 2020
£990.00

Leadership and Management

Supervision in Safeguarding

Multiple Dates
£260.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Supporting Your Child’s Emotional Health

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Surviving or Thriving

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Teaching and Leading MFL in Primary Schools

Wednesday 17th Mar 2021
£130.00
NEW FOR 2020/21

Curriculum 2019 & Beyond

Teaching Outstanding Primary History

Wednesday 11th Nov 2020
£260.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Emotionally Safe Classroom

£50.00

Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Right to Feel Safe

Curriculum Area Training

Understanding RE in Birmingham

£95.00
£100.00

Curriculum Area Training

Working With Your New RE Co-ordinator

Curriculum Area Training

Your Mummy Ate My Football – Book

£5.00